Finance students, start saving money now!

09/03/2012 22:10

With the present challenging economic times, for many students it is becoming more and more difficult to make ends meet. As a student myself I know how expensive it is to be studying. Besides rent and food, buying textbooks takes a huge bite out of my budget. However yesterday I found a very exciting website. It’s called Bookboon and here you can download over 500 textbooks online, totally for free!

How does this work?

You might be a bit hesitant on using online textbooks for obtaining your university degree. Believe me, I know your feelings. However the textbooks Bookboon is offering turned out to be pretty good. For my finance study I have been using their finance books. These books give you a clear on overview on what is finance all about. For now they offer around 10 books on finance. However they publish new textbooks every week. What I like is that you can download their textbooks in pdf which makes it very easy to read on my ipad. I hope you find this website useful and that it will make your life easier.